Follow

Root User is Locked. How Can I Unlock It?

When the users having the Root role get locked, they are automatically unlocked in 5 minutes (30 minutes in older versions).

After the unlock, if another failed authentication is triggered then the user gets locked again for 5 minutes more.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk